OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
About the Website
Resources
Resources by Subject
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
E-Journals
Catalog
E-Reserves
Digital Collections
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Systems
Architecture Library
Bass Business Collection
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Chemistry & Mathematics Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Government Documents
History of Science
Bizzell Bible Collection
Nichols Collection
OU-Tulsa
Physics & Astronomy Library
Pray Library (Law)
Western History Collections
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Chemistry and Biochemistry
DATABASES
Essential
National Center for Biotechnology Information
PubMed
SciFinder Scholar
Web of Science
Additional
Dissertation Abstracts
Engineering Information Village
ENVIROnetBASE
SEARCH
Search Multiple
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Resources
You are searching:
PubMed Central, Web of Science
TUTORIALS
Catalog Advanced Searching
Catalog Basic Searching
Searching the Catalog for Periodical Titles
SEARCH
Advanced Search
GOVERNMENT DOCS
Federal
International
Oklahoma
DATABASES
Lina Ortega
Chemistry & Mathematics Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-5628
F:
(405) 325-7650
lortega at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction