OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
|
Libraries
OU
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Giving to OU Libraries
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
Our Mission
About the Website
Resources
Catalog
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
Digital Collections
E-Journals
E-Reserves
Find Articles
Guides
Resources by Subject
Sooner Heritage
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Government Documents
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Library Service Platforms
Other OU Units
Branch Libraries
Architecture Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Physics & Astronomy Library
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Special Collections
Bass Business Collection
Bizzell Bible Collection
History of Science
Nichols Collection
Western History Collections
Other Libraries
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Schusterman Library (Tulsa)
Pray Library (Law)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Ask Us
Chat requires JavaScript.
Initiatives
Liorah Golomb
Humanities Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-4878
F:
(405) 325-1840
lgolomb at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction
Classics
DATABASES
Classics
Academic Search Premier
Année Philologique
Archive of Celtic-Latin Literature
Aristoteles Latinus
Article1st
International Medieval Bibliography
JSTOR
Library of Latin Texts (Series A and B)
Monumenta Germaniae Historica
Patrologia Latina
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG)
E-REFERENCE
Database of Latin Dictionaries
TUTORIALS
Catalog Basic Searching
Catalog Advanced Searching
Searching the Catalog for Periodical Titles
SEARCH
Advanced Search
GOVERNMENT DOCS
Federal
International
DATABASES