OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
About the Website
Resources
Resources by Subject
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
E-Journals
Catalog
E-Reserves
Digital Collections
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Systems
Architecture Library
Bass Business Collection
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Chemistry & Mathematics Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Government Documents
History of Science
Bizzell Bible Collection
Nichols Collection
OU-Tulsa
Physics & Astronomy Library
Pray Library (Law)
Western History Collections
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Geology and Geophysics
DATABASES
Geology & Geophysics
American Association of Petroleum Geologists Publications
GeoBASE
Geological Guidebooks of North America
GeoRef
GeoScience World
Petroleum Abstracts
Web of Science
E-JOURNALS
AAPG bulletin
Geological Society of America bulletin
Geology (Boulder)
Geophysics
Nature (London)
Science (New York, N.Y.)
SEARCH
Search Multiple
Geology and Geophysics
Resources
You are searching:
GeoRef, GeoScienceWorld
E-REFERENCE
Encyclopedia of Geology
International Critical Tables of Numeric Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Knovel Critical Tables
Knovel Library
Treatise on Geochemistry
Treatise on Geophysics
SEARCH
Advanced Search
TUTORIALS
Finding Maps in the Geology Library
INTERNET LINKS
OU Theses & Dissertations in Geology & Geophysics
GOVERNMENT DOCS
Federal
International
Oklahoma
DATABASES
Jody Foote
Geology Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-6451
F:
(405) 325-5070
jbfoote at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction