OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
|
Libraries
OU
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Giving to OU Libraries
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
Our Mission
About the Website
Resources
Catalog
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
Digital Collections
E-Journals
E-Reserves
Find Articles
Guides
Resources by Subject
Sooner Heritage
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Government Documents
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Library Service Platforms
Other OU Units
Branch Libraries
Architecture Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Physics & Astronomy Library
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Special Collections
Bass Business Collection
Bizzell Bible Collection
History of Science
Nichols Collection
Western History Collections
Other Libraries
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Schusterman Library (Tulsa)
Pray Library (Law)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Ask Us
Chat requires JavaScript.
Initiatives
Lina Ortega
Chemistry & Mathematics Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-2118
F:
(405) 325-1840
lortega at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction
Mathematics
DATABASES
Essential
JSTOR
MathSciNet
Web of Science
Zentralblatt MATH
LEARN MORE
Mathematics E-Journals
RSS FEEDS
Mathematics
Mathematical logic
Computer science. Electronic data processing
Elementary mathematics. Arithmetic
Algebra
Probabilities
Mathematical statistics
Numerical analysis
Topology
Analytic mechanics
Analysis
Geometry
E-REFERENCE
Cambridge Dictionary of Statistics
Complete Dictionary of Scientific Biography
CRC Concise Encyclopedia of Mathematics
Encyclopedia of Mathematical Physics
Encyclopedia of Optimization
Handbook of Numerical Analysis
SEARCH
Advanced Search
GOVERNMENT DOCS
Federal
International
Oklahoma
DATABASES