OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
About the Website
Resources
Resources by Subject
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
E-Journals
Catalog
E-Reserves
Digital Collections
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Systems
Architecture Library
Bass Business Collection
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Chemistry & Mathematics Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Government Documents
History of Science
Bizzell Bible Collection
Nichols Collection
OU-Tulsa
Physics & Astronomy Library
Pray Library (Law)
Western History Collections
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Architecture
DATABASES
Getting Started
Academic Search Premier
ARTstor
Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
CAMIO
Sustainability Science Abstracts
Additional
Art Index
CompendexWeb
E-JOURNALS
Engineering, construction, and architectural management
Engineering, construction, and architectural management
Journal of construction engineering and management
SEARCH
Search Multiple
Architecture
Resources
You are searching:
Academic Search Premier, Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals
E-REFERENCE
Britannica Online
Grove Dictionary of Art Online
Grove Encyclopedia of Classical Art and Architecture
Grove Encyclopedia of Decorative Arts
Mad Cad Building Codes Online
SEARCH
Advanced Search
GOVERNMENT DOCS
Federal
International
Oklahoma
DATABASES
Matthew Stock
Fine & Applied Arts Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-4243
F:
(405) 325-1847
mstock at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction