OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
|
Libraries
OU
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Giving to OU Libraries
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
Our Mission
About the Website
Resources
Catalog
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
Digital Collections
E-Journals
E-Reserves
Find Articles
Guides
Resources by Subject
Sooner Heritage
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Government Documents
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Library Service Platforms
Other OU Units
Branch Libraries
Architecture Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Physics & Astronomy Library
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Special Collections
Bass Business Collection
Bizzell Bible Collection
History of Science
Nichols Collection
Western History Collections
Other Libraries
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Schusterman Library (Tulsa)
Pray Library (Law)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Ask Us
Chat requires JavaScript.
Initiatives
Chemistry and Biochemistry Government Docs
Federal
Entrez, the Life Sciences Search Engine
Environmental Protection Agency, Toxic Release Inventory Program
Library of Congress, Science Technology and Business Division
Library of Congress: Science and Technology
National Aeronautics and Space Administration: Science at NASA
National Center for Biotechnology Information
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
National Library of Medicine: Pub Med
National Library of Medicine: TOXMAP, Environmental Health e-Maps
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI)
Science.Gov
International
European Union Homepage, Europa
International Atomic Energy Agency
Library of Congress, Country Studies
UNESCO: United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
United Nations Homepage
US Central Intelligence Agency, World Fact Book
US State Department Background Notes
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology
Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma
Jeffrey Wilhite
Government Documents Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-1832
F:
(405) 325-1841
jwilhite at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction