OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
|
Libraries
OU
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Giving to OU Libraries
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
Our Mission
About the Website
Resources
Catalog
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
Digital Collections
E-Journals
E-Reserves
Find Articles
Guides
Resources by Subject
Sooner Heritage
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Government Documents
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Library Service Platforms
Other OU Units
Branch Libraries
Architecture Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Physics & Astronomy Library
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Special Collections
Bass Business Collection
Bizzell Bible Collection
History of Science
Nichols Collection
Western History Collections
Other Libraries
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Schusterman Library (Tulsa)
Pray Library (Law)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Ask Us
Chat requires JavaScript.
Initiatives
Economics Government Docs
Federal
Budget of the US
Bureau of Labor Statistics
Census Bureau
Census Bureau, Foreign Trade
Congressional Budget Office
Federal Digital System: Economic Indicators
FedSpending.Org, from OMB Watch
International Trade Administration
Investor.gov
Library of Congress Business Reference Service Bibliographies Indexes and Guides
Library of Congress: Locating International Census Data
Office of Management and Budget
Recovery.gov
USA Spending.gov
International
European Central Bank
European Union Homepage, Europa
Eurostat
General Agreement on Tariffs and Trade Digital Library (from Stanford University)
International Finance Corporation
Library of Congress, Country Studies
United Nations Economic Commission
United Nations Homepage
US Central Intelligence Agency, World Fact Book
US State Department Background Notes
World Bank
World Trade Organization
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department of Commerce
Oklahoma Historical Society: Encyclopedia of Oklahoma History and Culture
Oklahoma Office of State Finance
Oklahoma Recovery & Reinvestment
Oklahoma State Treasurer’s Office
ORIGINS: Oklahoma Resources Integration General Information Network System
Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma
Jeffrey Wilhite
Government Documents Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-1832
F:
(405) 325-1841
jwilhite at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction