OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
|
Libraries
OU
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Giving to OU Libraries
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
Our Mission
About the Website
Resources
Catalog
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
Digital Collections
E-Journals
E-Reserves
Find Articles
Guides
Resources by Subject
Sooner Heritage
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Government Documents
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Library Service Platforms
Other OU Units
Branch Libraries
Architecture Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Physics & Astronomy Library
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Special Collections
Bass Business Collection
Bizzell Bible Collection
History of Science
Nichols Collection
Western History Collections
Other Libraries
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Schusterman Library (Tulsa)
Pray Library (Law)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Ask Us
Chat requires JavaScript.
Initiatives
Social Work Government Docs
Federal
Census Bureau
Census: Selected Historical Decennial Census Population and Housing Counts
Center for Disease Control
Center for Disease Control: Vital Statistics of the US
Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Child Welfare Information Gateway
Childstats.gov
Department of Health & Human Services
Department of Health & Human Services, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
Department of Health & Human Services: Healthfinder.Gov
Department of Health and Human Services: Administration for Children and Families
Department of Justice: Uniform Crime Report/Crime in the United States
Diasability.gov, Connecting the Disability Community to Information and Opportunities
Government Printing Office: Health & Safety
Library of Congress: Health/Medical
Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health
Mental Health. gov
National Institute of Medicine, National Institutes of Health: MedLine Plus
National Institute of Mental Health
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
National Institutes of Health, National Institute on Aging
National Library of Medicine: Pub Med
National Mental Health Information Services
Social Security Administation
Thomas
International
European Union Homepage, Europa
Library of Congress, Country Studies
UNESCO: United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
United Nations Habitat
United Nations Homepage
United Nations Human Rights
United Nations International Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
United Nations International Research and Training Institute for the Advancement of Women
United Nations Population Fund
United Nations Women Watch
US Census Bureau International Data Base
US Central Intelligence Agency, World Fact Book
US State Department Background Notes
World Food Programme
World Health Organization
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Department of Human Services
Oklahoma Department of Mental Health and Substance Abuse
Oklahoma Historical Society: Encyclopedia of Oklahoma History and Culture
Oklahoma Kids Count
Oklahoma Legislature
Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigations: Uniform Crime Report
Oklahoma State Department of Corrections
Oklahoma State Department of Health
Oklahoma State Department of Health, OK2SHARE Service Databases
ORIGINS: Oklahoma Resources Integration General Information Network System
Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma
Jeffrey Wilhite
Government Documents Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-1832
F:
(405) 325-1841
jwilhite at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction