OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
|
Libraries
OU
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Giving to OU Libraries
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
Our Mission
About the Website
Resources
Catalog
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
Digital Collections
E-Journals
E-Reserves
Find Articles
Guides
Resources by Subject
Sooner Heritage
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Government Documents
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Library Service Platforms
Other OU Units
Branch Libraries
Architecture Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Physics & Astronomy Library
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Special Collections
Bass Business Collection
Bizzell Bible Collection
History of Science
Nichols Collection
Western History Collections
Other Libraries
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Schusterman Library (Tulsa)
Pray Library (Law)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Ask Us
Chat requires JavaScript.
Initiatives
Anthropology Government Docs
Federal
Census Bureau
Census: Selected Historical Decennial Census Population and Housing Counts
Center for Disease Control: Vital Statistics of the US
Department of State: Background Notes
Department of the Interior
Library of Congress, American Folklife Center
Library of Congress, American Memory
Library of Congress: Country Studies
Library of Congress: Folklife Sourcebook
Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man
Science.Gov
Smithsonian Institute
Smithsonian, Bureau of American Ethnology Annual Reports, no. 1 (1879) - no. 48 (1930) (National Library of France)
Smithsonian, Bureau of American Ethnology, Bulletins no. 1 (1887)- no. 24 (1894) (Biodiversity Heritage Library)
Smithsonian, Bureau of American Ethnology, Bulletins no. 25 (1903)- no. 200 (1971) (Biodiversity Heritage Library)
Smithsonian, Bureau of American Ethnology, Contributions to North American Ethnology (1877-1893) (Biodiversity Heritage Library)
Smithsonian, Bureau of American Ethnology: List of Publications
International
European Union Homepage, Europa
Library of Congress, Country Studies
UNESCO: United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
United Nations Homepage
United Nations Human Rights
United Nations Population Fund
US Census Bureau International Data Base
US Central Intelligence Agency, World Fact Book
US State Department Background Notes
Oklahoma
Census, American Community Survey: Oklahoma Demographics
Oklahoma Department of Libraries: Forty-Six important Federal Publications About Oklahoma-the 46th State
Oklahoma Historical Society: Encyclopedia of Oklahoma History and Culture
ORIGINS: Oklahoma Resources Integration General Information Network System
Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma
Jeffrey Wilhite
Government Documents Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-1832
F:
(405) 325-1841
jwilhite at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction