OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
|
Libraries
OU
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Giving to OU Libraries
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
Our Mission
About the Website
Resources
Catalog
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
Digital Collections
E-Journals
E-Reserves
Find Articles
Guides
Resources by Subject
Sooner Heritage
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Government Documents
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Library Service Platforms
Other OU Units
Branch Libraries
Architecture Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Physics & Astronomy Library
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Special Collections
Bass Business Collection
Bizzell Bible Collection
History of Science
Nichols Collection
Western History Collections
Other Libraries
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Schusterman Library (Tulsa)
Pray Library (Law)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Ask Us
Chat requires JavaScript.
Initiatives
Political Science Government Docs
Federal
9-11 Commission: National Commission on Terrorist Attacks Upon the US
Census Bureau
Census: Selected Historical Decennial Census Population and Housing Counts
Central Intelligence Agency: World Factbook
Congressional Budget Office
Congressional Voting Records: A Beginner’s Guide
Defense Department
Department of State
Environmental Protection Agency
Federal Digital System: Budget of the US Government
Federal Digital System: Congressional Directory
Federal Digital System: Congressional Record
Federal Digital System: Constitution
Federal Digital System: US Congressional Serial Set Documents
Federal Digital System: US Congressional Serial Set Reports
Federal Election Commission
Federal Judical Center
Federal Judicial Center-Creating the Federal Judicial System, Second Edition
FedStats
Government Accountability Office
Handbook of Latin American Studies
Homeland Security Digital Library
House of Representatives
International Statistical Agencies (from the US Census Bureau)
Library of Congress, American Memory
Library of Congress: Country Studies
Library of Congress: US Congressional Documents & Debates
National Criminal Justice Reference Service
National Security Council
Office of Management and Budget
Presidential Campaign Commercials, 1952-2008 (from the Museum of the Moving Image)
Senate
State Department: Political Violence Against Americans, 1987-Present
Statistical Abstract
Thomas
US Courts
US Department of State, Historical Documents
US Government Manual
USA.GOV
Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents
White House
Worldwide Incidents Tracking System (WITS), National Counterterrorism Center
International
European Union Homepage, Europa
Eurostat
Library of Congress, Country Studies
NATO: North Atlantic Treaty Organization
Organization of American States
UNESCO: United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
United Nations Homepage
United Nations Human Rights
US Census Bureau International Data Base
US Central Intelligence Agency, World Fact Book
US State Department Background Notes
US State Department, US Embassy, Consulates, and Diplomatic Missions
World Health Organization
Oklahoma
Electronic Law Library for Oklahoma
Oklahoma Constitution
Oklahoma Department of Libraries: Forty-Six important Federal Publications About Oklahoma-the 46th State
Oklahoma Historical Society: Encyclopedia of Oklahoma History and Culture
Oklahoma Legislature
Oklahoma Statutes
ORIGINS: Oklahoma Resources Integration General Information Network System
State of Oklahoma Official website
Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma
Jeffrey Wilhite
Government Documents Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-1832
F:
(405) 325-1841
jwilhite at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction