OU Home
|
OU Libraries' Home
Apply
|
Campus Links
|
Libraries
OU
OUNetID
Password
Hours
About Us
Welcome
Announcements
Giving to OU Libraries
Employees
Employment
Exhibits
Conferences
OU Libraries Facts
Our Mission
About the Website
Resources
Catalog
Databases &
E-Reference Materials
Digital Collections
E-Journals
E-Reserves
Find Articles
Guides
Resources by Subject
Sooner Heritage
Textbooks
Services
All Services
For Faculty & Staff
For Graduate Students
For Undergraduate Students
For Distance Education
For Visitors
For Patrons with Disabilities
Locations
Bizzell Memorial
Library (Main)
Acquisitions
Administration
Cataloging & Metadata
Circulation
Collection
Development
Current Periodicals
Digitizing & Copying Center
Government Documents
Interlibrary Loan
Reference
Reserves
Library Service Platforms
Other OU Units
Branch Libraries
Architecture Library
Engineering Library
Fine Arts Library
Physics & Astronomy Library
Youngblood Energy Library (Geology)
Special Collections
Bass Business Collection
Bizzell Bible Collection
History of Science
Nichols Collection
Western History Collections
Other Libraries
Bird Library (OUHSC)
Schusterman Library (Tulsa)
Pray Library (Law)
Help
Ask Us
Knowledge Base
Maps
Site Search
Technical Assistance
Tutorials
Follow Us...
Ask Us
Chat requires JavaScript.
Initiatives
Women's and Gender Studies Government Docs
Federal
Bureau of Labor Statistics: Women in the Labor Force
Census Bureau
Census, Survey of Women Business Owners
Child Welfare Information Gateway
Department of Health and Human Services: Administration for Children and Families
Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women
Gender Equality: US Government Information (from the University of Colorado at Boulder)
Health & Human Services, Office on Women's Health
Housing and Human Services: Center for Faith-based and Neighborhood Partnerships
Library Congress: Papers of Gay-Rights Pioneer Franklin Edward Kameny
Library of Congress, American Memory: American Women
Library of Congress: 'Votes for Women' Suffrage Picture, 1850-1920
Library of Congress: Women in Science, Technology, and Medicine
Library of Congress: Women of Protest, Photographs from the Records of the National Woman’s Party
Library of Congress: Women’s Studies
International
European Union Homepage, Europa
Gender Equality, International Organization Information (from the University of Colorado at Boulder)
Library of Congress, Country Studies
NATO Committee on Gender Perspectives
UNESCO: United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization
United Nations Homepage
United Nations Human Rights
United Nations International Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
United Nations International Research and Training Institute for the Advancement of Women
United Nations Population Fund
United Nations Women Watch
US Central Intelligence Agency, World Fact Book
US State Department Background Notes
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Digital Prairie: Ada Lois Sipuel v. Board of Regents University of Oklahoma Collection
Oklahoma Historical Society: Encyclopedia of Oklahoma History and Culture
ORIGINS: Oklahoma Resources Integration General Information Network System
Statistical Abstract of Oklahoma
Jeffrey Wilhite
Government Documents Librarian
Contact Info
P:
(405) 325-1832
F:
(405) 325-1841
jwilhite at ou dot edu
Request Research Consultation
Request Library Instruction